DEPARTMENT OF GEORGIA
VETERANS OF FOREIGN WARS OF THE UNITED STATES
2013 - 2014
Department Officers


Photobucket

 

" SUPPORTING AMERICAS HEROES "



 Georgie State Commander

Ronald E. Keller

229 A Mary Court,
St. Marys, Ga. 31558
(H) 912-439-3170
(Cell) 912-467-1843
(E-mail) ronaldekeller@hotmail.com




Sr. Vice Cmdr:
Al J. Lipphardt
6009 Millstone Run
Stone Mountain, Ga. 30087
(H) 770-935-1262
(Cell) 404-680-2891
(E-mail) alipphardt@mindspring.com
Jr. Vice Cmdr:
Michael O’Steen
1265 Briston Rd.
Willacoochee, GA. 31650
(H) 912-383-7059
(C) 912-389-2701
(E-mail) mjosteen@windstream.net

Quartermaster:
John F. Gwizdak
501 Raleigh Rd.
Woodbury, Ga. 30293
(H) 706-846-5699
(Cell) 404-317-8668
(Fax) 706-846-5692
(E-mail) john_gwizdak@yahoo.com

Adjutant:
David G. Pipes
4864 Harrison Rd.
Macon, GA. 31206
(F) 478-474-6853
(W) 478-474-3737
(C) 912-552-3371
(E-mail) adjgavfw@yahoo.com

Judge Advocate:
William (Bill) Sandberg
214 Tinker Bell Circle
Flintstone, GA. 30725
(H) 706-820-2014
(C) 423-774-8999
(E-mail) William_400@msn.com

Surgeon:
Dee Adams
751 Horseshoe Bend Rd.
Montezuma, GA. 31063
(C) 478-244-3424
(E-mail) gacowboy1@windstream.net
Chaplain:
James W. Gray
3599 Calumet Rd
Decatur, Ga. 30034
(H/W) 404-284-1504
(Cell) 404-579-0118
(E-mail) the_gray_family@yahoo.com

Immediate Past State Commander:
James R. "Rusty" Rogers
136 Long Pine Drive,
Leesburg, Ga.
(H) 229-878-0885
(Cell) 229-869-2799
(E-mail) rrogers136@live.com
Chief of Staff:
Ken Stanis
1889 Greenville Rd.
Kingsland,Ga 31548
(H) 912-882-1253
(C) 912-674-7515
(E-mail) kwstanis@tds.net

Inspector:
Maury Jackson
855 Highway 319 South
Moultrie, Ga. 31768
(H) 229-985-7074
(Cell) 229-456-1499
(E-mail) mjackson3@windstream.net

Service Officer:
Joel L. Willis, Jr
1700 Clairmont Rd., Room 1.318
Decatur, Ga. 30033
(W) 404-929-5355
(Cell) 404-786-7235
(Fax) 404-929-5347
(E-mail) Joel.willis@va.gov
 

 

DISTRICT COMMANDERS

District 1

Billy Brown
PO Box 721
Trion,Ga 30753
(H) 706-734-7219
(C) 706-676-1997
(E-mail) meabro@windstream@net
District 2

George Vernon
451 God Rush Trail
Ball Ground, GA. 30107

(H) 770-735-1778
(C) 706-258-7533
(E-mail)
  geovernon@tds.net

District 3

Tony Dobbins
107 Meadow Ridge Way
Stockbridge, Ga 30281
(C) 678-613-6519
(E-mail) cadobbins@bellsouth.net

District 4

Barbara Johnson
2864 Pepperdine
Hephzibah,Ga 30805
(W) 706-823-2218 x 2218
(C) 706-560-1983
(E-mail) Barbara Johnson 3Ofe Oc@va.gov

District 5

Richard H. Attaway
598 Corinth Rd
Hogansville, Ga. 30230
(H) 706-637-6299
(Cell) 706-957-6082
(W) 706-883-6843
(E-mail)
 
richardattaway@att.net

District 6

Wayne Hagan
103 Dogwood Dr.
Perry, Ga 31069
(H) 478-987-9978
(C) 478-397-1094
(E-mail) whagan2002@juno.com


District 7


Sean Farrell
830 E Hilton Ave.
Kingsland,Ga 31548
(P) 912-674-6810
(C) 912-409-9054
(E-mail) subvetskbay@yahoo.com


District 8


Ed Irby
174 Tallspring Dr.
Moultrie,Ga 31768
(H) 229-941-2911
(C) 229-529-7101
(E-mail) eirbyvfw@windstream.net